IPPS Admin

IPPS Advisory Board confirmed

The members of the International Society of Parasitic Plants have confirmed the IPPS Advisory Board with great majority and voted its distinguished members Koichi Yoneyama (Ehime University, Japan), Neelima Sinha (UC Davis, USA), Julie Scholes (The University of Sheffield, UK), and Jim Westwood (Virginia Tech, USA) into office.

Together, these members form an advisory body for the Executive Committee for all matters associated with the IPPS. The Advisory Board is also responsible to check and approve the annual financial report for the society. Each Advisory Board member will serve for a period of four years.