IPPS Admin

Election for IPPS Treasurer

The International Parasitic Plant Society asks all its member to vote a new IPPS treasurer.

Three candidates, Professor Rosemary Ahom (Nigeria), Professor Ahmed Uludag (Turkey), and Prof. Renate Wesselingh (Belgium) put themselves up for election. Their profiles are available at the Society’s new polling page in the members area.

Clicking here or on any of the photos below will take registered IPPS members to the poll in the Members-only area, using their login credentials. The election is open until January 15, 2021.